Make you lose your mind – July 4, 2010

Got a hankering for what we played on the latest show?

Let me be the first to tell you that… you’re the first to ask. Luckily, instead of having operators ready to answer your questions, we have a page that can do it. And you’re already there!

Here’s out playlist from our July 4, 2010 show…

Dave Matthews Band – Shake Me Like A Monkey
from “Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King”

Gerard Masters – Stargazer
from “Spin EP”

Jenny Owen Youngs – Transmitter Failure
from “Transmitter Failure”

Ray Charles – America The Beautiful
from “America The Beautiful”

Irvin Mayfield – Midnight Theme
from “Irvin Mayfield (self-titled)”